Super Eagles AFCON 2019 List Out


By: Onimisi-Momoh The Nigerian Football Federation has on Tuesday shortlisted 25 players for the provisional list to the 2019 AFCON to be held in Egypt . The list includes returnee captain John Obi Mikel and one capped striker Paul Onuachu while 5 are placed on stand by. Goalkeepers: Francis Uzoho (Anorthosis, […]

Subscribe US Now